Happy Mother´s Day!

Mother´s day was fantastic. This week was crazy in our area. We had a surprise transfer where we had to spend a night in the Mission Office (without taking a shower, shaving, or brushing our teeth… yay!) waiting for our new companions.

My new companion is Elder Castro, from Argentina. He is great. I think he is shorter than Mom.

I´m not really sure what news I have this week other than that. I think all of the news I shared with Mom on Mother´s Day. I am learning a LOT about patience and humility and my personal conversion. My favorite scripture, which I never had in my life until now, is Ether 12:27, where we learn that God ALLOWS us to have weaknesses in our lives so that we may be humble and strong. I think that is my theme right now.

Eu amo todo mundo!

Sorry for the shortest email of my mission!

Questions and Comments Here

